Advisory Committee

Project SOAR Advisory Committee Member List

Mercedes Scott
952-401-6898
Mercedes.scott@minnetonkaschools.org
Program Manager
Project SOAR
4584 Vine Hill Road
Deephaven, MN 55331

Jenny Bodurka
952-401-6818
jennifer.bodurka@minnetonkaschools.org
Adult & Youth Program Coordinator
Minnetonka Community Ed
4584 Vine Hill Road
Deephaven, MN 55331

Deb Slomkowski
763-745-5205
Deb.Slomkowski@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Enrichment Manager
Wayzata Community Education
12901 – 16th Ave N
Plymouth, MN 55441

Linda Asche
952-928-6419
asche.linda@slpschools.org
Adult Services Manager
St. Louis Park Community Education
6715 Minnetonka Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

Andrea Sjogren
952-988-4068
Andrea.sjogren@HopkinsSchools.org
Adult & Youth Enrichment Coordinator
Hopkins Community Education
1001 Hwy 7
Hopkins, MN 55305

Jeanne Kerans
952-937-2807
shortstoryjck@aol.com
Community Liaison
5805 County Rd 101 #102
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Emily Miller
952-229.4468
emiller@reachforresources.org
Director of Adaptive Recreation & Inclusion
Reach for Resources
5900 Green Oak Drive, Suite 204
Minnetonka, MN 55343

Molly Skoro
952- 544-7708
Molly.Skoro@YMCAmpls.org
Project Access Coordinator
Ridgedale YMCA
12301 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Paige Garrett
952-473-8629
paige.garrett@hammer.org
Community Life Coordinator
Hammer Residences, Inc.
1909 E. Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata MN 55391

Suzanne (Sue) Weisenburger
952-928-6416
sue_weisenburger@hopkins.k12.mn.us
Transition Plus
9400 Cedar Lake Rd
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

Donna Comer
763-504-6993
donna_comer@rdale.org
Program Specialist, Adult Enrichment
Windows of Opportunity-Robbinsdale
2400 Sandburg Lane
Golden Valley, MN 55427

Nick Sacco
763-694-7725
Nick.Sacco@threeriversparks.org
Recreation Specialist
Three Rivers Park District Outdoor Recreation School
3000 Xenium Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55441


Project SOAR can help you participate in any Community Education class in our four supporting districts

hopkins15 mtka15
slpwayzata15


Project Soar
4584 Vine Hill Rd - Excelsior, MN 55331
(952) 401-6898

Visit Us On Facebook