Project SOAR Advisory Committee Member List

Myra Wicklacz
(952) 401-6898
Myra.Wicklacz@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Program Manager
Project SOAR
4584 Vine Hill Road
Deephaven, MN 55331

Jeanne Straus
(952) 401-5055
Jeanne.straus@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Adult Programs Coordinator
Minnetonka Community Ed
4584 Vine Hill Road
Deephaven, MN 55331

Sandra Stevenson
(763) 745-5212
Sandra.Stevenson@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Adult Education Coordinator
Wayzata Community Education
305 Vicksburg Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447

Mary Juberian
(952) 928-6445
juberian.mary@slpschools.org
Adult Programs Manager
St Louis Park Community Education
6715 Minnetonka Blvd
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

Betsy Hedding
(952) 988-4068
betsy_hedding@hopkins.k12.mn.us
Adult Programs Coordinator
Hopkins Community Education
1001 Hwy 7
Hopkins, MN 55305

Jeanne Kerans
(952) 937-2807
shortstoryjck@aol.com
Community Liaison
5805 County Rd 101 #102
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Becca Stenzel
(952) 988-4176
bstenzel@reachforresources.org
Recreation Director
Reach for Resources
1001 Hwy 7, Hopkins, MN 55305
Suite #235

Molly Skoro
(952) 544-7708
Molly.skoro@YMCAmpls.org
Ridgedale YMCA-Access program
12301 Ridgedale Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Katie Bottiger
(952) 277-2427
Katie@hammer.org
Director of Volunteer Resources
Hammer Residences Inc.
1909 E. Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata MN 55391

Suzanne (Sue) Weisenburger
(952) 922-2478
sue_weisenburger@hopkins.k12.mn.us
Transition Plus
3424 Wooddale Ave
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Donna Comer
(763) 504-6993
donna_comer@rdale.org Windows of Opportunity-Robbinsdale
7940 55th Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427

Elizabeth Sexton
(612) 238-3231
elizabeths@braininjurymn.org
Brain Injury Assoc. of MN
34-13th Ave NE #B001
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Arc Greater Twin Cities - VACANT
www.arcgreatertwincities.org
2446 University Ave W., Suite 110
St. Paul, MN 55114


Project SOAR can help you participate in any Community Education Class in our four supporting districts

Hopkins Minnetonk St. Louis Park Wayzata